Camden County Utilities Authority(CCMUA)

Wastewater Public Utility - Government owned and operated Est. Population Served: 485,168
NJPDES Permit ID: NJ0026182
Associated Municipalities: Audubon Borough, Audubon Park Borough, Barrington Borough, Bellmawr Borough, Berlin Borough, Berlin Township, Brooklawn Borough, Camden City, Cherry Hill Township, Chesilhurst Borough, Clementon Borough, Collingswood Borough, Gibbsboro Borough, Gloucester City, Gloucester Township, Haddon Heights Borough, Haddon Township, Haddonfield Borough, Hi-Nella Borough, Laurel Springs Borough, Lawnside Borough, Lindenwold Borough, Magnolia Borough, Merchantville Borough, Mount Ephraim Borough, Mount Laurel Township, Oaklyn Borough, Pennsauken Township, Pine Hill Borough, Pine Valley Borough, Runnemede Borough, Somerdale Borough, Stratford Borough, Tavistock Borough, Voorhees Township, Waterford Township, Winslow Township, Woodlynne Borough
Water Bodies Where Treated Wastewater is Released: Delaware River Zone 3
Camden County Municipal Utilities Authority is committed to protecting the environment, preventing pollution, being a responsible steward of our natural resources, continually exceeding the requirements of all regulatory obligations, and the continual improvement of the environmental management system to enhance environmental performance and improve the sustainability of our operations.
To see your system's financial information, click here.
Water Only Wastewater Only Water & Wastewater
Municipality Discharge Site
Click a measure below to view the measurement history for this system.