Cape May County Municipal Utilities Authority (CMCMUA)

Wastewater Public Utility - Government owned and operated Est. Population Served: 8,784
NJPDES Permit ID: NJ0052990
Associated Municipalities: Avalon Borough, Dennis Township, Middle Township, Sea Isle City, Stone Harbor Borough
The CMCMUA is responsible for providing 31 million gallons per day in wastewater treatment and disposal capacity for all or part of 14 of the 16 municipalities located in Cape May County.
To see your system's financial information, click here.
Click a measurement below to view that measure on the Benchmark Hub.